FISH! For Leaders – DVD


Sale DVD


The FISH! For Leaders Series consists of six distinct programs, each of which helps leaders apply a part of The FISH! Philosophy to their work and their lives. The series includes:

  • It Starts With Me
  • Be There
  • Play
  • Make Their Day
  • Choose Your Attitude
  • Who Are You Being?

Purchase the entire series or any combination of these change-igniting programs to create the
leadership training that best fits your needs.


Go to Top